Staff

Our lab is staffed by a combination of dedicated permanent and temporary employees.

Scanning Technologist Staff

Ryan Smith, B.A., RT (R) (MR)
MRI Technologist-Research
Phone: (734) 936-8757 (BIRB Control Room)
Phone: (734) 763-6756 (Modular Unit Control Room)
Email: rysm@umich.edu

Dina Salhani, RT (MR)
MRI Technologist-Research
Phone: (734) 936-8757 (BIRB Control Room)
Phone: (734) 763-6756 (Modular Unit Control Room)
Email: dsalhani@umich.edu

Research Staff

Krisanne Litinas, B.S., M.S.
Research Computer Specialist
Phone: (734) 647-1673
Email: klitinas@umich.edu

Andy Jahn, Ph.D.
Neuroimaging Analysis Specialist
Email: ajahn@umich.edu

Administrative Staff

Barb Hibbard, B.B.A.
Administrative Specialist (Administrator)
Phone: (734) 936-0558
Email: barbhibb@umich.edu

Theresa Russ
Administrative Assistant Intermediate
Phone: (734) 647-0227
Email: truss@umich.edu

Erik Keup, B.S.
Operations/Technical Support Analyst
Phone: (734) 763-9712
Email: ekeup@umich.edu

Miekyn Cotton
Temporary Clerk
Email: miekyn@umich.edu

Nicole Wiggins
Temporary Clerk
Email: nicwiggi@umich.edu



Temporary Scanning Technologist Assistants

Colleen Hammond, RT (R)(MR)
Melissa Christenson, B.A. RT (R)(MR)(CT)
Emily Garnett
Eric Ichesco